Your browser does not support JavaScript!
 
an image
This is an image for the page banner This is an image for the page banner
an image
   
an image
This is an image for the page header
 

Mrs. Gruchacz, Principal
372 Witherspoon St.
Princeton, NJ 08540

Tel: 609.806.4230
Fax: 609.806.4231



Nearby Gardens, arboretums, parks, and nurseries That Are worth a visit

Princeton:
Gardens at Historic Morven: http://www.historicmorven.org/mgs.html
Princeton Parks and Open Space: http://www.princetontwp.org/parks_main.html

Central NJ:
Rockingham SHS in Kingston: http://www.rockingham.net/Gardens.html
Mercer Educational Gardens in Pennington: http://www.mgofmc.org/compostsite.html
Grounds for Sculpture in Hamilton: http://www.groundsforsculpture.org/
Rutgers Gardens in North Brunswick: http://rutgersgardens.rutgers.edu/

Northern NJ:
Willowood Arboretum in Far Hills: http://www.morrisparks.net/aspparks/wwmain.asp
Frelinghuysen Arboretum in Morristown: http://www.morrisparks.net/aspparks/frelarbmain.asp
NJ State Botanical Gardens at Skylands: http://www.njbg.org/
Well Sweep Herb Farm Nursery in Port Murray: http://www.wellsweep.com/

New York Area:
New York Botanic Gardens in the Bronx: http://www.nybg.org/
Wavehill Gardens in the Bronx: http://www.wavehill.org/home/
Brooklyn Botanic Gardens in Brooklyn: http://www.bbg.org/
Old Westbury Gardens in Old Westbury LI: http://www.oldwestburygardens.org/
Planting Fields Arboretum SHP in Oyster Bay LI: http://www.plantingfields.org/

Bucks County PA:
Bowman's Hill Wildflower Preserve in Washington Crossing: http://www.bhwp.org/
Pennsbury Manor SHS in Fairless Hills: http://www.pennsburymanor.org/
Tyler Gardens BCCC in Newtown: http://www.bucks.edu/tylergardens/index.php
Russell Gardens Wholesale Nursery in Richboro: http://www.russellwholesale.com/

Philadelphia Area:
Chanticleer in Wayne: http://www.chanticleergarden.org/
Morris Arboretum in Chestnut Hill:
Longwood Gardens in Kennett Square: http://longwoodgardens.org/
Bartram's Garden in Philadelphia: http://www.bartramsgarden.org/

Southern NJ:
Leaming's Run Gardens in North Cape May CH: http://www.leamingsrungardens.com/